inverted counting up

HI. . . . . . . . .

THE INVERTED COUNTING UP HAS BEGAN.

I do not know how much we are prepared for the exam and if it is enough or not.

But I believe in just one thing so strongly; That is we will succeed to a great extent finally. I believe in our potentials. Then, the memories of these hard days would give us a satisfying feeling; like the other past hard time that I have a good sense about them now.

If you have any experiences of TOEFL exam, please share it with me. I need them actually. 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
دزی چهارشنبه 17 مهر‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 11:04 ق.ظ

بیا عزیزم منتظرتم

دزی پنج‌شنبه 18 مهر‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 10:00 ق.ظ

سلام عزیزم
نمی خوای دیگه چیزی بنویسی؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟
منتظرتم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد